It Takes a Lot To Make me Mad

2 11 2014

It takes a lot to make me mad. I’m naturally fairly calm and easy going, and generally give people the benefit of the doubt.

So when I say that I am seething red with anger as I type this, just know how rare that is, and how much it takes to get me to that point.

In my last post, mama was stomping her little Satan hooves because I wouldn’t buy her a trailer. I told her for the millionth time that I was not her bank, and since I apparently owed her a mobile home because she birthed me, I was no longer any son of hers. I told her good riddance.

When I woke up this morning, there was a text waiting from her.

“Would you like to meet your father? Its not who you think it is. You can get a DNA test if you want. I know who it is and you don’t.”

I can not explain my rage. If she had been in front of me, I’d be asking you all to chip in on bail.

So I replied, “What I would like, you crazy old bitch, is for you to leave me the fuck alone. Don’t call me. Don’t text me. You can live on the curb like any trash for all I care. It’s exactly what you deserve, and the next time I hear your name I hope it’s someone calling to tell me I need to come home so I can spit on your grave. Fuck you.”

And then I blocked her number.

Actions

Information

10 responses

2 11 2014
theincrediblewoody

I am so sorry.

4 11 2014
The Vinyl Villager

Thank you!

3 11 2014
NoeNoe Girl

Damn! So sorry my friend.

3 11 2014
Heather

I am so sorry.

4 11 2014
The Vinyl Villager

thank you my friend!

11 11 2014
Sandi

Oh Vinyl, this is horrible! Do you think this is just one of her “games” to garner your attention?

12 11 2014
The Vinyl Villager

It absolutely is. Showed me just how self absorbed she is.

31 12 2014
questioningfellow

I don’t want to speak ill of your mother…but that is just pure evil. For a man or child to hear something like this from a wife/mother is just the vilest sort of mind and emotional raping there is.

31 12 2014
questioningfellow

I don’t want to speak ill of your mother, but this is just stating a fact. What she did to you is pure evil. There is no greater mental/emotional mind raping that a woman can do to a husband or child than to say “you’re not the father/he’s not your Daddy”. Well there is one, “I went to the clinic and killed our baby and it’s YOUR fault”.

4 02 2015
The Vinyl Villager

I quite agree! She crossed a line she can’t walk back over for sure.

Leave a Reply

