Weiner’s Weiner and Other Random Thoughts

19 06 2011

Y’all will have to forgive my absence over the past few weeks. I have been busier than a one armed paper hanger with work stuff, and squeezed in a few days of beach time with the family while I was at it. When I fall quiet, it is usually a GOOD thing. It means mama is maintaining her sanity and no drama is befalling me. Such is the case lately. I simply don’t have much to write about, and for that I am thankful. Now, on to a few brain sprinkles:

I saw the photo of Weiner’s (alleged) weiner. Now, sometimes nude pics of famous people  leak and you think, “Well, can’t really blame them, it would be a shame to keep all that undercover.” Such is not the case with Weiner’s weiner. He shoulda kept that to himself. I was relieved that his wife wasnt at his side as he made his feeble apologies. So often, these political bobble head wives just stand there with their foul husbands. But “friends” say she will stay with him. Bless her for trying, I guess. Afterall, she is pregnant.

Someone  in my office, I won’t say who, but it’s a man, uses the women’s room every single time he needs to answer nature’s call. The men’s room is 20 feet farther down the hallway. We aren’t talking a time or two because the gent’s john was taken. Every. Single. Time. And, according to the lone woman in our office, he doesn’t wash his hands or put the seat back down. Wrong on many levels, isn’t it?

Now, I don’t mean to disrespect any woman’s religion or personal beliefs with this. If it’s your belief that God has commanded that women dress modestly, so be it. But he did not, I am certain, make any commandment that should be interpreted to mean that it is ever acceptable to wear white socks and tennis shoes with a damn ankle length skirt. It looks awful. Modesty does not have to mean complete blindness to fashion, does it?

 

Actions

Information

2 responses

19 06 2011
The Incredible Woody

I saw a pic of Bret Favre’s alleged penis. He should have kept that thing to himself as well…

19 06 2011
Jason

Weiner’s weiner isn’t worth all this trouble? What a shame!

Leave a Reply

