Why Did This Have to Happen in West Virginia??

23 11 2010

As if West Virginia doesn’t get a bad enough rap, now we have THIS story. Where to begin with this one? Apparently, Melissa Williams, an enchanting beauty:

knocked on her estranged husband’s door. (Naturally, they live just a few rooms down from one another at a motel). Her hubby and his friend were inside, knocking back a few drinks, and the stunning Missus Williams asked the gentlemen if they would like to perform oral sex on her. While her husband declined, his friend took her up on the offer until he went downtown and realized that she must have been out of Summer’s Eve. Because he was overwhelmed with odor, the friend refused to make Melissa’s kitty purr, and that’s when things got ugly. Bitch whipped out a knife and told the men ” “Somebody is going to eat my pussy or I’m going to cut your fucking throat.”  Missus Williams is Klassy with a “k”, friends. I really hope, once she serves her time, that she will move to Connecticut or some other state that can handle this sort of headline.

Actions

Information

13 responses

23 11 2010
The Incredible Woody

Dammit! When you are horny, you are horny!!

23 11 2010
The Vinyl Villager

I wonder why she wasnt charged with sexual assault?

23 11 2010
Amanda

Well now that’s one way to get it.

23 11 2010
The Vinyl Villager

I guess so…

23 11 2010
Sandi

I thought you would get an absolute kick out of this when I sent it to you. For a bit there, I thought I may have insulted you! LOL

23 11 2010
The Vinyl Villager

oh crap, I meant to give thanks to Sandi for sending this to me! No, not at all…I was just cleaning out my inbox today and there it was! too funny!

23 11 2010
Jason

What the HELLLLLLLLL??????????

23 11 2010
The Vinyl Villager

which part? Living in a motel? the stanky vag? the knife as foreplay? LOL

23 11 2010
The Real Dave

I don’t know who’s more skanky – her or the… uh… “gentleman” that took her up on the offer of gully yodeling.

24 11 2010
The Vinyl Villager

gully yodeling??? ROFLMAO!!!

24 11 2010
Judy S

Good Lord.

That’s the craziest thing I’ve read in your blog since Booger’s mama… which, coincidentally, is the story that brought me here. I guess I must’ve come here looking for crazy… and you have never disappointed with your stories. 😉

Hey, that means I’ve been reading you for over two years now. Time flies, doesn’t it?

24 11 2010
The Vinyl Villager

Wow…I had almost forgotten about Boogers Mama!! I got a crazy amount of traffic on her! Im glad it brought ya here! Two years? Wow! Yes, it hardly seems like Ive been blogging that long, but three years is just a few months away.

27 11 2010
crochetycrochetlady

This was way past red neck, way past WV, way past TX, way past AL and MS, way past every hillbilly, redneck, anything I have ever heard in my little ole redneck life! So just lick me!

Leave a Reply

