Thankful For Thanksgiving

23 11 2010

Today I’m thankful that tomorrow I will be loading up the bus and heading up to see my friends and family in West Virginia. I’m thankful for the dozens, literally, of cousins I only get to see a few times a year, for all the good food we will be eating, and for the bottles of wine we will no doubt consume. I’ll be extra thankful if I beat all of the aforementioned cousins at cards and can win enough money to pay the tolls. 🙂

Actions

Information

2 responses

23 11 2010
The Incredible Woody

Sounds like a perfect Thanksgiving!!

23 11 2010
The Vinyl Villager

I think it will be!

Leave a Reply

