Dear Santa

18 11 2010

Well, you did not get me anything on Last Year’s List. So let’s try this again, shall we?

1. I’d like a pair of these lamps please. Next year I’ll leave one of them on so you can see your way to some extra yummy cookies:

Now, I’ve been stalking TJ Maxx for months trying to find a pair of these at my budget. But as you are a man of greater means, just go ahead and order them for me HERE.

2. And while we are talking about things for the living room, I’d like a few yards of this Kelly Wearstler fabric. Yes, I know it’s a bit overdone, but I want it anyway:

3.  And I am certain that I would just sleep a lot better if I had these drapes in my bedroom:

4. Since I got two new cars this year, it might seem silly to ask for another one. Nonetheless, Santa, I would appreciate it if you could track down a showroom condition Honda Prelude like the one I had in college:

5.  A nose job. Don’t worry, it’s not on account of vanity. (Ignore the snickers from my friends on that one) I have a deviated septum.

There ya have it, Santa. HALF the size of last year’s list. It’s not so much to ask is it??

Actions

Information

One response

18 11 2010
The Incredible Woody

I added quite a few things to my list after my visit to Rodeo Drive today:)

Leave a Reply

