It’s Time to Be Thankful!

4 11 2010

So, I’m a few days late in starting this, I had intended to begin on November 1…but I encourage any of my fellow bloggers to join me from now til Thanksgiving in posting, once a day, something that you are thankful for. It doesn’t have to be profound, grand, or even make sense! But I hope it will remind me (and anyone reading) that there is a lot to be thankful for. (Please note these will not appear in any particular order)

THING I’M THANKFUL FOR NUMBER ONE:

I’m thankful for one of my coworkers. He always gets to work before I do and, as a fellow caffeine addict, has a pot of coffee ready before I roll in. It’s a real blessing to be able to get a cup of coffee when I walk in the door and not have to go through all the “clean out the filter”, “refill the reservoir” stuff.

So, today, I am thankful for him.

Actions

Information

One response

4 11 2010
The Incredible Woody

I am thankful for anybody that does anything for me. Yes, I’m basically very lazy.

Leave a Reply

