TMI Tuesday

20 04 2010

It’s been quite some time since I’ve done a TMI Tuesday, but since my time is stretched thin and the blog well is a wee bit dry lately, here goes:

1. Commando: Sexy or disgusting? Do you have a “best” commando story?

It can be sexy I guess. I personally wouldn’t leave the house in such a state, but it’s comfortable to let everything breathe once in a while while I’m slumming around. The best commando story, or worst depending on your point of view, was one such time I was bumming around the house wearing nothing but a pair of raggedy shorts. After answering nature’s call, there was some skin caught as I zipped back up. Now, we aren’t talking “Something About Mary” or anything, but nonetheless it was bad enough to make me think twice about ever going commando in anything with a zipper.

2. Foreplay: Is there such a thing as too much?

Depends on the circumstances. Sometimes, that’s better than the real deal, and sometimes ya just wanna get down to bidness, know what I’m sayin’?

3. Oral sex: Good if you are getting? Good if you are giving? Equally ewwwww?

Equally good getting or giving, I’d say. Though, maybe I need a reminder…anyone, anyone?

4. Orgasm: Is one per night enough or does the first one just get your motor running?

One is enough usually. Two or three is doable so long as alcohol is not involved, but the quality diminishes after number one.

5. Morning sex: “Oh hell yes!”, “Well if I have, too.” or “Just get in the shower and go to work.”

If I must, but it’s my least favorite time of day for that. I don’t really “wake up” until I’ve been outta bed and had some coffee, so expecting the physical exertion, control, and rhythm to be there for a sexual encounter is just asking for disappointment.

Actions

Information

3 responses

21 04 2010
Cynic

Wow, I agree on each question. I would have answered pretty much the same.

21 04 2010
The Incredible Woody

1. I like for my jiggly bits to be contained.
2. Best part of the whole darn thing.
3. Getting it. I can’t help it – I’m selfish.
4. Once is plenty.
5. Hubs is a morning guy. I’m not a morning gal. So he has learned that the best way to get his am jollies is by waking me up with a backrub. So sex and a backrub – how can you go wrong with that!

21 04 2010
Tammy

My husband is a morning sex fan, I am so not! I finally told him this recently and he seemed really offended, I was relieved to get it out in the open… I don’t think we’ve had sex since..

Leave a Reply

