I’m Dreaming of a White Christmas

20 12 2009

By this time tomorrow, I will hopefully have packed up my trusty little car (which celebrated it’s second birthday yesterday with a car wash, a tire rotation, and the installation of wheel locks) and headed home for Christmas. I say hopefully because the little town I grew up in was blanketed with over two feet of snow this weekend. Don’t believe me? Check out these pics I snatched off of Facebook:

and some friends had the horrible, awful misfortune of being snowed in at The Homestead:

So this may be my last post for a week or so. Hope Santa is good to all of you and your holidays are filled with smiles, joy, and good times with your loved ones.

Actions

Information

5 responses

20 12 2009
The Incredible Woody

Hope you have a very Merry Christmas! Travel safely!!

20 12 2009
big hair envy

Merry Christmas, my friend!! Safe travels:)

21 12 2009
noe noe girl

Merry Christmas VV- be safe!

21 12 2009
Jason

brrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

Drive carefully–you really can’t afford any more car accidents.

21 12 2009
thegirlfromtheghetto

Even though it sucks to drive in that type of snow, it still looks really beautiful. Have fun over the holidays!

Leave a Reply

