It’s Tuesday Y’all!

8 12 2009

1. Which is more important of the two in “chemisty,” physical attractiveness or emotional attractiveness?

Emotional, hands down. (Unless we are talking about a one night stand).

2. On a scale from 1-10, how kinky are you?

I used to think I was pretty adventurous. Then I got this little blog and discovered some of the search term items people come here by. Whoooo-wee! I’m gonna give myself a solid 5 on this one. Reminds me of a joke. “What’s the difference between erotic and kinky?” Erotic is using a feather, kinky is using the whole damn chicken. (Which reminds me of an old John Waters’ movie….)

3. Sitting on Santa’s lap… fun or creepy?

Um, creepy. Even kids dont like to sit on Santa’s lap…

4. Have you ever fallen asleep or passed out during sex?

I think I’ve sort of gotten tired and stopped, but never really passed out. Although I do have a friend (who I know stops in on this blog) who passed out one drunken night going down on a guy, penis still in the mouth. I can only hope that friend isn’t a tooth grinder. ha ha ha!

 5. Do you wear socks to bed? Is that okay or totally unsexy?

I don’t wear much of anything to bed because I get too hot. But I don’t see anything wrong with keepin’ the tootsies toasty if needed.

Bonus: What is your greatest strength? Weakness?

I think, for many people, it’s two sides of the same coin. I can be very confident, which translates into arrogance or snobbishness to some people. And I’m a pretty caring person which opens me up to being a doormat.

Actions

Information

One response

8 12 2009
DrZibbs

The whole chicken. Good one.

Leave a Reply

