TMI Time!

7 10 2009

2xist

1. What is your underwear “style” of choce?

Underwear are the one thing I insist on having be brand name or designer. This is not because I’m a label whore, it’s because experience tells me of the need for proper and comfortable underthings. I prefer a brief/boxer brief/trunk. Boxers just let things flop around too much, I like something with some support. My favorites are 2Xist and Calvin Klein.

2. How old were you when you had your first sexual experience?

What counts as a sexual experience? Looking at a dirty magazine? A french kiss? Let’s pretend it means actual sex. And I was either seventeen or just about to turn seventeen.

3. What about a potential partner turns you on?

Physically, I probably notice legs and butt first. Eyes are important too, and teeth. But most importantly is how they carry themselves.

4. Have you ever played a game which may require you or others to disrobe?

Yes! One crazy night I played strip pool. Each ball sunk meant an article of clothing was removed from the opponent.

 5. Given or received finger scratch marks during sexual activity?

Not that I remember, and I think I would.

Bonus: How many times is the most you have ever had sex in a 24 hour period?

Jeesh, nothing is standing out in my mind. I’ll say three for some reason, but I think after the first time they either blend together or just aren’t as good, because I’m really drawing a blank here.

Actions

Information

6 responses

7 10 2009
The Incredible Woody

Good lord, that’s a SEXY picture!!

7 10 2009
The Vinyl Villager

Isn’t nice I let them use my body for their ad? 😉

8 10 2009
QueenofPlanethotflash

Well Well Mr. McSexy…wooohoooo
I came back just at the right time 😀

8 10 2009
cuteasasa

I’ve been known to linger in the men’s undies aisle at times. Some of those pictures are just wonderful. Some reveal all…some require imagination. More and more, they lean toward “all”. And I’m sure there are those from my small town who assume that since I never jumped the broom that I might be a lesbian. And yet here I am occasionally lingering between the briefs and the t’s like the one you’re wearing in that shot. So lovely.

As for me, they discontinued my favorite brand of panties about 3 years ago. I bought up all the extras I could find but they are now gone. I hate it when any product I find far above others gets “changed”. A lot of things do not matter to me but when I find a brand I like, I’ll pay the price. Will check out the 2Xist for Sweetie. Way things are going, a 2 pack might be what he gets for Christmas. And with my luck, his modeling them for me will be what I get. Maybe supplied with a tray of ice cubes….. : )

10 10 2009
Jason

When I was a teenager I, too would linger in the men’s underwear aisle. It took me sooooo long to find that perfect pair of underwear; it required much staring at the photos on the front. And I shopped for underwear a lot.

11 10 2009
Liz C.

I think you’re sooo generous to let them use your model perfect body for the ad. I never lingered too long in that aisle. I bought the hubby & son their *tightie whities* on the same aisle at the grocery store that I bought my pantyhose on. However, since I no longer wear pantyhose (yeah, that was liberating), hubby now has to buy his own, which he purchases at Sam’s Wholesale Club, along with the rest of his wardrobe. *Sigh*

Leave a Reply

