Search Term Saturdays

18 07 2009

imgRudy%20Giuliani4

Some poor soul trapsed into the Vinyl Village looking for “grandpa trannies” and had to leave empty handed. Now, you know I can’t have anyone leave here disappointed, so I tracked one down for you right HERE.

It seems a little late in the game to do something that drastic once you’re of AARP age,  but to each his her their own. It reminds me of a joke:

An elderly couple walks into a lawyers office and announces that they need his assistance in a quick no-fault divorce. He says he would be happy to help, but wonders why they are making this move after nearly 70 years of marriage.

“Well…” the old man explains, “we haven’t gotten along in years.”

“That’s right.” the lady continues, “but we wanted to wait until the children were dead.”

If you don’t get boobs until you’re 60, I guess there’s a pretty good chance you’ll be taking your dirt nap before they droop down to your knees, right? And by that age, there’s a good chance the “man parts” aren’t working without pharmaceutical intervention, so perhaps there is something to be said for making such a switch in your golden years. I was always curious exactly HOW such surgeries were done. I mean, removing or adding boobs seems easy enough, but the OTHER…well I just wasn’t sure. And I should have remained blissful in my ignorance, that’s all I’m gonna say about that.

Actions

Information

4 responses

18 07 2009
The Incredible Woody

I’ve seen quite a few grannies that could pass for a grandpa pretty easily. Could your doc not give you a few hormones?!?

18 07 2009
Jen512

Haha, I’m glad you don’t want to disappoint your readers! I doubt many elderly men actually go through the “change” and probably just tuck some places and pad others. I’m only assuming of course, no personal grandpa tranny experiences…although when I finally met my grandfather’s sister (never even knew she existed until I was 17) my first reaction was that she looked exactly like my grandfather in drag. It still haunts me.

19 07 2009
Predo

OMG! I am not sure I am allowed an opinion here. Having said that, I would love to know who was looking for “Grandpa Trannies” in the first place. I would also have loved to have been there while you were delving into your own search for such a site!!!! Haaaaaa!

19 07 2009
Jason

Ha! I liked the joke.

I don’t understand the surgery too well either. It must be such a grueling thing to go through!

Leave a Reply

