TMI Tuesdays!

30 06 2009

shocked_woman

1. How many speeding tickets have you had? Accidents?

Oh jeesh, I can’t begin to count them. Knock on wood, haven’t had either one in YEARS. But if you’d like to read all about past crashes and tickets, you can click HERE, HERE, or HERE.

 2. Boxers, briefs or commando?

My undie drawer has a wide assortment. But I prefer the support of a brief or boxer brief most days, and especially if I am exercising. Commando just seems unsanitary for some reason…though if Im just being a bum around the house, I’ve been known to roll like that.

3. Have you ever had sex in your office or your place of employment?

Maybe a little sucky sucky at one of my jobsites once. (don’t judge, it was out in the middle of nowhere!) but never in my office. Or anyone else’s office for that matter. Hmmm…I need to start a list of places to try out. The more of these TMI Tuesdays I do, the more I realize how pathetically dull my sex life is.

4. Do you or your s.o. own a motorcycle? Do you ever ride one? Do you wear a helmet when you ride?

No and no. I have ridden one a few times in my life, but they aren’t for me. If I want the wind in my hair, a convertible is the way to go, and I don’t have to worry about falling over at a stoplight.

5. Ever been skinny dipping?

Yes, in the ocean a few times. Actually, the first time, I was with some friends and they dared me to do it. So I stripped off and ran into the surf, leaving my clothes on the beach. And those two bitches took off with everything but the RED BRIEFS I had on that day. I had to walk across a busy road, through the parking lot of our condo, up the elevator, and down the hall wearing nothing but wet underwear.

Bonus: Ever been arrested? Turned someone in/had someone arrested?

No, although the po-leece did make a few appearances at my first apartment to respond to noise complaints. (We lived next door to a frat house, if peace and quiet was what the exchange student next door was seeking, he should have rented elsewhere)

Actions

Information

13 responses

30 06 2009
Mental P Mama

That picture makes me laugh. And I am impressed with your innocence;)

30 06 2009
The Vinyl Villager

Impressed?? Im DEpressed by it.

30 06 2009
Cookie Parker

I remember a picture sharing on another forum..LOL!!! You should have shown the red bikini underwear….LOL!!!

Did they match your face? Girls just wanna have fun!!!

Great story. You have a wonderful slant to life. It’s light and breezy nice and easy..as it should be.

30 06 2009
The Vinyl Villager

I am sure they did…a combo of red from anger and embarassment.

30 06 2009
Jason

Maybe a little sucky sucky? *grin*

And I was just about to post something about how this summer (away from work!) I’ve discovered the joys of going commando. What a great built-in air conditioning system. Just sayin’.

30 06 2009
The Vinyl Villager

Its very comfortable, I know. But particularly in shorts, I just feel like everytime Id cross my legs or go up stairs Id be giving an accidental peep show.

30 06 2009
The Incredible Woody

I LOVE skinny dipping!! Probably way more than I should:)

2 07 2009
Alan

HAHAHAHAHAHA! You in your red skivvies! Priceless…

3 07 2009
trailerparkbarbie

I know I’m gonna regret writing this but…WTF

Once when I and so-and-so (no, that was really his name, LOL) were under a picknick table at a public park. It was after dark. We thought the park was empty. ‘cept it wasn’t. There was a group of 3 fairly young boys, maybe about 10 yrs, old out looking for frogs to piss on. And, there just happened to be a frog about 8-10 from my head. It took every ounce of strength and fortitude that I could muster to not make even the tiniest of sounds. First, I didn’t want to scar the boys minds forever. 2. I didn’t want to get pissed on.
The boys took turns pissing on the frog……barely missing spraying my head!
Yuck! The weirdest part is they never saw us. Well, unless they actually did and that is why they pissed on that frog. Hmmmmm……
And, if YOU ever mention this around mutual friends or family, I’m gonna say YOU made it up!

8 07 2009
Tom

1. How many speeding tickets have you had? Accidents?

3 tickets, 2 for going 35mph in a 30mph zone (bastards) Totaled 1 car when 18 been good since a couple fender bender and been rear ended badly once.

2. Boxers, briefs or commando?, I prefer the new boxer-brief combo

3. Have you ever had sex in your office or your place of employment?

Yes, but that’s not the craziest place I’ve had sex.

4. Do you or your s.o. own a motorcycle? Do you ever ride one? Do you wear a helmet when you ride?

No, No and yes yes

5. Ever been skinny dipping?

Yes, and once in CA we came back to the car from the lake and foun it had been broken into..We found our wallets all strewn about and empty..As we were looking for them we found a loaded pistol in the brush..turned out it was owned by a motorcyclist that had crashed and died in an accident on that road…Don’t know if he was wearing a helmet

Bonus: Ever been arrested? Turned someone in/had someone arrested?

**Yes-No

Okay, well please don’t use this info in any nefarious ways!!

9 07 2009
The Vinyl Villager

alright Tom, number three begs the question: where WAS the craziest place? Come on, don’t tease us.

9 07 2009
Josh

ROFLMAO “Sucky Sucky” LOL…

And I totally just thought Mental P said she was “impressed with your impotence” LOL

9 07 2009
The Vinyl Villager

I dont think Im impotent. Its been a while since Ive had the opportunity to check. LOL. but with modern medical miracles just a canadian pharmacy away, I wont worry about it too much.

Leave a Reply

