TMI Tuesdays–Prepare to Be Bored

8 06 2009

It’s time for another TMI Tuesday and I’m afraid this one is gonna be pretty boring…

Have you ever:

1. had sex with someone ten years older or younger than you?

No, I think the biggest age difference is maybe 6 or 7 years.

2. drawn from a nude model or been a nude model?

Despite my artistic-ish career, I couldn’t draw a stick figure if I had all day to do it. As for being a nude model, I can’t be certain that Picasso wasn’t inspired by my stunning physique when he created this masterpiece:

3. had sex at a company Christmas party?

Nooo…although I did get sloppy drunk at a Christmas party one year, have by box grabbed by the daughter of a coworker, and throw up all over Honey’s month-old perforated leather seats.

4. had a blind date?

Sure have. A few times actually. Only once that turned into anything–and even that was a brief romance.

5. slept with a teacher?

Not with one of my own teachers. Though I have gotten a few, um, lessons from teachers/teaching assistants at the college level.

Bonus (as in optional): had sex with someone within an hour of meeting them?

If I have, it must not have been good, because I don’t remember it. Besides, it takes longer than an hour to get drunk and have a little foreplay, so I’m going to say no.

Actions

Information

6 responses

8 06 2009
alntv

Yeah. That one was weak…LOL

9 06 2009
dawtch

Well alrighty then! Glad to see you’re back & posting…that picture – OMG I almost think he did it on purpose. How can you look at yourself in the mirror (and you know he did, everyone does before going “out”) and miss that..?
bb
dawtch

10 06 2009
Noe Noe Girl

yawn!

10 06 2009
Mental P Mama

Well. I wasn’t bored. Not one bit. Nope.

11 06 2009
trailerparkbarbie

Naughty, naughty, naughty!!!!!

11 06 2009
The Vinyl Villager

ME? Never!

Leave a Reply

