TMI Tuesdays–The Traveling Ho Edition

26 05 2009

1. Before the industrial revolution, most people never traveled more than 30 miles from their home. How far from your birth place do you now live?

A little over 300 miles. Close enough to get home for the weekend, far enough that “home” can’t drop by unexpectedly.

 2. What is the fartherest distancet from home you have you have ever had sex or an orgasm? What is there farthest distance you have travelled from your home to have a sexual encounter?

 About 2700 miles is the farthest I’ve ever done it from home. I don’t know that I’ve ever traveled more than a few miles specifically for a sexual encounter…but maybe an hour away?

 3. How many states (or Canadian provences or your country’s geopolitical division) and counties have you had sex and/or an orgasms in?

Good grief…let me think…well, only one country. States…WV, VA, NC, SC, CA, KY, IL, FL, GA, PA, and KS. Maybe more, but that’s all I can remember.

4. Have you ever had sex in a vehicle? While the vehicle was moving?

Not intercourse. 🙂

5. Do you have any travel related fantasy? If so, share, please.

I wouldn’t mind joining the mile high club.

Bonus: On holidays that honor our military do you tend to rememeber those currently serving or veterans of military service?

I do remember them. I don’t do anything to honor them, but perhaps I should think of a way to.

Actions

Information

9 responses

26 05 2009
JJJWWW

To honor the military, perhaps you could have sex or orgasm in a new state on each holiday?

26 05 2009
The Vinyl Villager

LOL! With an enlisted soldier?

27 05 2009
alntv

And there’s a reason they call this TMI…

27 05 2009
The Incredible Woody

My answer to one of those questions is one of the dumbest things I’ve ever done in my life. Can you guess which question and what the answer is?

27 05 2009
The Vinyl Villager

number 4? and you wrecked?

27 05 2009
The Incredible Woody

Yes, #4. At about 2am, drunk, stoned, probably hopped up on pills – I can’t remember. Driving about 70 mph on curvy, country roads. Incredibly, we did not wreck!

I have often thought about the aftermath if we had. Would the police inform my father of my position when pulled from the wreckage?!? Dear God, I am lucky to be alive.

27 05 2009
The Vinyl Villager

LOL! I always picture that scene from the movie Parenthood…

27 05 2009
Liz

Hmmm… Yes, too much information. A friend of my Mom’s died while being initiated into the Mile High Club. Actually, they both died since she didn’t know how to fly the plane… But, you be sure & have fun up there now, ya hear?

28 05 2009
The Vinyl Villager

Liz, are you serious??

Leave a Reply

