We Interrupt Our Irregularly Scheduled Programming

22 05 2009

Graduation_Hat_Toss

Well, I’ll be burning up the interstate (and my new $600 tires) again this weekend, heading to WV for my youngest brother’s graduation from high school. There must be some mistake, or he must be the next Doogie Howser. Because I know for a fact that he is fourteen years younger than I am, and if he is graduating from high school, that means that I would be much older than I feel. So I think he must have skipped elementary and middle school altogether and gone straight to high school. That would make me about 24, and that sounds much better.

Yeah that must be it.

Hope everyone has a wonderful, fun-filled, and safe Memorial Day. If you have the chance, remember what the holiday is all about, and thank the brave men and women who have given so much for us.

Actions

Information

5 responses

22 05 2009
The Incredible Woody

Have a wonderful trip!!

22 05 2009
Noe Noe Girl

Have a fun and safe spin on those million dollar tires!

22 05 2009
joanharvest

You’re 24 and I’ve been 39 for so long I can’t remember 38. Have a superb and awesome weekend!!

22 05 2009
Jason

I’m 15 years older than my youngest brother. Sometimes I think I’m his dad. Do you ever think you’re your brother’s dad?

24 05 2009
Philly

My daughter just graduated from college but she is only 2 and that would make me very young.

#1

Leave a Reply

