A Little Light Hearted Fun

4 05 2009

cartoon-fox-news-ad

Actions

Information

11 responses

4 05 2009
Mental P Mama

gah. And aren’t we prolific?

4 05 2009
dawtch

Guess I’d hafta say I’d be against – 200%…
bb
dawtch

5 05 2009
Big Hair Envy

I KNEW there was a reason I liked Fox News;) !!!

5 05 2009
The Vinyl Villager

If you start doing the housework in a dress and heels…Im gonna worry. 😉

5 05 2009
cuteasasa

I love Fox News. I read their site every day. There will not be an incest driven double murder in the north of France that I will not know about. And oh yea, that we are all going to moral hell in a hand basket. But knowing these things keeps me on the right path. And some day, if I read the right story, I may know how trannies look so ken doll smooth –all thanks to Fox News.

7 05 2009
The Vinyl Villager

its a running joke in my house that the (local) fox news is the place to turn to if you want to know who all is involved in a sex scandal. Asa…all this talk of Ken Doll Smooth is gonna send me to Google…if I find anything interesting Ill do a post in your honor

7 05 2009
Big Hair Envy

You forgot about the pearls…..that’s the BEST part of the “cleaning” outfit!

7 05 2009
The Vinyl Villager

Get some help, hon. One of the first signs I had that my mama was slipping over the edge is when I got home from college one weekend to find her in a dress, wearing high heels, and every piece of jewelry she owned—riding the lawn tractor through the front yard. (She was apparently headed out and decided she could not bear another second of dandelions)

7 05 2009
cuteasasa

VV-Bought a new riding mower last week. Sounds like I have an “outfit”! Little worried about the heels but I think I can make the rest fly.

7 05 2009
Alan

Seriously… I HATE Fox News. Chcek it out…

http://alntv.wordpress.com/2009/01/22/fox-news-has-got-no-game/

17 05 2009
Liz

Well, I’d say that pretty much covers all the bases, lol. Why would anyone believe any of the media spewage? It doesn’t matter who it is. They all tell their own slanted stories. Get over it people. They. All. Lie. Dummy up.

Leave a Reply

