TMI Tuesdays…Lord of the Dance!

14 04 2009

1. If you could describe your personality through a dance what would it be?

It would be whatever dance this kid is doing. Kinda cute, kinda funny, and all the while you’re wondering “what the hell?”


2. What about describing your sex life through a type of dance?

Line dancing. Because, according to this site, one of the main benefits is you don’t need a partner.

3. What’s one move on the dance floor sure to turn you on?

I break out in a sweat  if I even hear a note of the Macarena. *swoons* I joke, of course….I can’t really think of any dance move that does it for me.

4. Is there a dancer you would love to be with? (Dancer can be used as loosely as you want!)

Kevin Federline. Britney Spears ex, her baby daddy, and rap-star wanna be. I would look so skinny next to him.

kevin-federline-fat
5. What moves do you pull out to impress someone new?

If I wanted to impress someone, I’d bust out the Carlton dance. Gets ’em everytime:

Actions

Information

14 responses

14 04 2009
Crip walk

Haha…. I’d like to see more posts on this 🙂 Please?

14 04 2009
The Dancing Woody

I am SOOO learning the Carlton dance!!

14 04 2009
Big Hair Envy

You know, I LOVE to dance. Unfortunately, I’m trapped in this white chick’s body, and it’s NEVER pretty when I hit the dance floor :/ The older I get, the less I care…

14 04 2009
cuteasasa

And without knowing your hair style, I can pretty much bet all I hold dear that your hair would also kick Federline’s. With all the money Britt give him each month you’d think he could afford a quick trip to Great Clips and get rid of that Alfalfa doo.

14 04 2009
The Vinyl Villager

Woody…its easy! and a hit at every party.

Big Hair–you must be my female sister.

Asa–and a trainer! Im sure to be a professional dancer, he used to be in great shape. Now he looks like he cant pass a Krispy Kreme without slamming on brakes.

14 04 2009
GYL

Sigh – I always had a soft spot for Carlton (and it looks like good ol K-Fed has a LOT of soft spots!)

14 04 2009
Alan

Why do I get the feeling you’re not being very serious about this particular TMI Tuesday?

14 04 2009
Jason

I love Line Dancing. Even if my partner isn’t in the mood to dance, I still can. And sometimes, there’s nothing like a good, long line dance.

15 04 2009
Liz

1. The Dance of The Seven Veils

2. The Tango baby!

3. Well, it wouldn’t be sweat, for sure! I do like to twirl though. Well, I used to anyway.

4. For me it would have to be Richard Gere or Antonio Banderas. Mrrrrrrowwww

5. The only one I’ve ever impressed is the *ME* I see when watching myself in the mirror, lol.

15 04 2009
Noe Noe Girl

I’m a great dancer!!
(after about 5 beers!)

15 04 2009
The Vinyl Villager

GYL—ha ha ha!!

Alan—if you had ever seen me dance, you’d know I took it about as seriously as I could.

Jason—yer killin’ me!

Liz–I’ve never even managed to impress myself…so you’re better than I am.

Noe Noe–me too!!

15 04 2009
Mental P Mama

Gotta love the Carlton. And KFed makes me feel good about myself, too. Because Lord knows I am just a whiz on the dance floor….

15 04 2009
Josh

I only do the Carlton Dance when I’m vacuuming the house.

15 04 2009
The Vinyl Villager

Mental P…we oughtta have a bloggers dance party. LOL!

Josh…I do it when Im getting ready in the morning.

Leave a Reply

