TMI Tuesdays

10 03 2009

embarassed

It’s time for another blush-inducing TMI Tuesday!!

1. Are you pro-marriage? Why or why not?

As a social construct, yes. For myself? Oh LOOK! A kitty!

cocktail-kitten

2. Have you ever invented or thought you invented a sexual position?

Yes, when I was much younger I thought I had invented mammary intercourse. It wasn’t like I did it and thought I’d invented it, it was more like a little lightbulb went off in my pubescent mind that said “OOO! You COULD do that!” Imagine my surprise, years later, when I saw an adult movie and realized it was not a new idea at all. Now, I realize there is nothing new in the sex world at all. If there is a place IT can be put, someone has already tried it.

3. Do you like to be tied up? Always or sometimes?

I honestly don’t know…but if I did, I can not imagine my answer would be “always”. Who ALWAYS wants to be tied up??

4. Do you consider online cybering adultery?

It depends. If it’s not secretive or interfering with the relationship…my idea is “I don’t care where you get your appetite, so long as you come home for dinner.” But if it develops to the point that there is some online emotional bond with another, or the relationship is suffering because of it, then yes, it’s certainly inappropriate.

5. Do you prefer masturbation over real sex?

What kind of a dumbass question is this? If anyone answers YES, then they aren’t doing sex right. (Of course, maybe I’m just not doing masturbation right….hmmmm)

6. Do you want sex more times a day than your partner?

Yes.

7. Do you get offended when you partner openly flirts with others or are you okay with it?

I’ve never been in that situation, so I couldn’t say. I don’t think I’d be very upset with some  harmless flirting…I’m a fairly secure person.

8. Do you think you’re flirty by nature?

No, not at all.

Actions

Information

11 responses

10 03 2009
Snooty

Tied up? Huh-Uh. Nope. No way. I read Stephen King’s book Gerald’s Game…

I’ve always wanted more sex than my “partner” Mr. Snoots, and still, I’ve remained married for 31 years, lol.

Ooops! Would that be too much information?

10 03 2009
The Vinyl Villager

Snooty…TMI is the name of the game! LOL. Ive NOT read Gerald’s Game…off to google what its about…

10 03 2009
The Incredible Woody

Mammary intercourse – I never knew there was an ‘official’ name for that!!

10 03 2009
The Vinyl Villager

Woody…I had to google it! LOL! The only name I knew for it before this morning was not safe for work.

10 03 2009
Josh

Wow…I always called it “titty fuck”, and now VV has to go all politically correct on us… haha. “Mammary Intercourse”, what are they going to call the pearl necklace….

10 03 2009
trish

Thnx for googling it & sharing it with us… of course, once again, i was clueless here in nj. Btw, why do guys ALWAYS want sex in the morning?? Drives me crazy… I figured I would ask you vv, you seem like such an authority!

10 03 2009
The Vinyl Villager

Josh–that’s all I ever knew it as either…and after a few seconds on the google, there does not appear to be a proper term for the ole pearl necklace.

Trish—most guys sure seem to. Personally, I like coffee and bacon in the morning, and sex anytime thereafter.

12 03 2009
Alan

LOVE the 1st one…trying to distract with the cute kitty picture. Nicely done! Still…this TMI stuff is a little too much for me…

12 03 2009
The Vinyl Villager

Alan…ya know, its gettin to be a bit too much for me. And that’s sayin’ a LOT

14 03 2009
cuteasasa

I think #2 was covered by the people with the sawzall.

Excellent answer to number 4 by the way. At lot of people get hung up on this issue these days and I think that’s a great way to sum it up.

15 03 2009
The Vinyl Villager

Asa..why thank you!

Leave a Reply

