Wild Thing–the iPod Shuffle

1 03 2009

RULES:
1. Put your iTunes, Windows Media Player, etc. on shuffle.
2. For each question, press the next button to get your answer.
3. YOU MUST WRITE THAT SONG NAME DOWN NO MATTER HOW SILLY IT SOUNDS.
4. Tag 10 friends (make me #11 so I can see your results).
5. Everyone tagged has to do the same thing.
6. Have Fun!

IF SOMEONE SAYS ‘ARE YOU OKAY’ YOU SAY?
What about your friends—TLC

HOW WOULD YOU DESCRIBE YOURSELF?
you dropped a bomb on me–The Gap Band

WHAT DO YOU LIKE IN A GUY/GIRL?
Gimme More–Britney Spears (roflmao!!)

HOW DO YOU FEEL TODAY?
Circus–Britney Spears

WHAT IS YOUR LIFE’S PURPOSE?
Don’t Stop the Music–Rhianna

WHAT’S YOUR MOTTO?
In the Ayer–Will I Am

WHAT DO YOUR FRIENDS THINK OF YOU?
Dont Mess with my man–Nivia (I swear I never have! LOL!)

WHAT DO YOUR PARENTS THINK OF YOU?
let it Whip–Dazz Band

WHAT DO YOU THINK ABOUT VERY OFTEN?
Doin’ It–LL Cool J (again, I swear Im not makin this shit up)

WHAT IS 2 + 2?
A Deeper Love–Aretha Franklin (and Im pretty sure there is a joke in here somewhere….)

WHAT DO YOU THINK OF YOUR BEST FRIEND?
California Dreamin–Queen Latifah (a very beautiful song actually)

WHAT IS YOUR LIFE STORY?
Bust a Move–Young MC

WHAT DO YOU WANT TO BE WHEN YOU GROW UP?
The Jump Off–Lil Kim

WHAT DO YOU THINK WHEN YOU SEE THE PERSON YOU LIKE?
Goodbye Earl–Dixie Chicks (no…Im not a victim of domestic abuse! and this couldnt be funnier if I tried)

WHAT WILL YOU DANCE TO AT YOUR WEDDING?
Put The Needle on It–Dannii Minogue (and why not, I was dancing in the car to it earlier.)

WHAT WILL THEY PLAY AT YOUR FUNERAL?
Watch My Mouth–Cazwell (to make sure Im not still breathing?)

WHAT IS YOUR HOBBY/INTEREST?
Get the party started–Dame Shirley Bassey

WHAT IS YOUR BIGGEST FEAR?
Womanizer–Britney Spears (hmmm…does sound frightening. But my bigger fear is that I have too much Britney Spears on my iPod.)

WHAT IS YOUR BIGGEST SECRET?
Wishing Well–Terrance Trent D’arby

WHAT DO YOU WANT RIGHT NOW?
Aint no Fun (if the homies cant have none)–Snoop Dogg feat. Kurupt and Nate Dogg

WHAT DO YOU THINK OF YOUR FRIENDS?
Erotic City–Prince (God bless ’em if thats the case)

WHAT WILL YOU POST THIS AS?
Wild Thing–Tone Loc

Actions

Information

6 responses

2 03 2009
joanharvest

Wow, I think I’m going to have to tag myself for this one. I love the “What is your life story?” “Bust a Move”—too funny. I don’t have an IPod but I do have a few songs on my ITunes.

2 03 2009
Red

WIld Thing is my most favoritest rap song .. I play it daily in the car ..

2 03 2009
TheVinylVillager

Joan–please do steal it!

Red–that and “Bust a Move” are classic!

4 03 2009
Alan

Dude…NICE MIX! LOL

6 03 2009
GYL

I was just about to bust out my i-pod and do this…but it is at school 😦 Although I spose I could just go through my i-tunes. Duh.

However, I am afraid of the amount of NKOTB that will turn up 😉

8 03 2009
Grumpy Young Lady » Blog Archive » Don’t Give Up

[…] did this (nicked from The Vinyl Villager) while waiting for my besties to pick up some stuff to take  to my sister’s hen’s […]

Leave a Reply

