TMI Tuesdays!

24 02 2009

tmi72sheild4

This week’s installation of TMI Tuesday even made me blush!

1. What do you find is the most exciting part of a new sexual encounter?

I assume this means a new encounter with a new person? By that measure, it’s been so long I honestly don’t recall…but probably just seeing what lies beneath the clothing. There’s something nice and honest and refreshing about seeing someone naked, them seeing you naked, and still wanting to jump each other’s bones.

2. Do you have “a most exciting part of a sexual encounter” with a usual partner?

No. I’m just excited if we have one.

3. How open and honest are you about your life with someone you just met?

That depends entirely upon how many vodka tonics I have consumed.

4. How open and honest are you about your life with someone you work with?

I work with a small group, and feel like we’re all friends. So probably more so than in a typical cubical farm environment.

5. How open and honest are you about your life with a casual acquaintance who lives in your neighborhood (or the parent of your child’s friend or…)?

Well, I’m not going to tell them about my bowel movements, or my sex life, or my bank balances. But I’ll say hello and genuinely mean it when I ask “How are ya?”

Bonus (as in optional): Define a “normal” as in “normal relationship” or “normal sex life”.

Hell if I know…but the world would be a happier place if everyone were as open and free spirited as Red over at Dr. Pepper is Good for the Soul.

Actions

Information

10 responses

24 02 2009
Mental P Mama

What’s normal?

24 02 2009
DrZibbs

The first time seeing someone naked is so great.

24 02 2009
The Incredible Woody

Letting someone see me naked is done best in the dark;)

24 02 2009
Big Hair Envy

I’ve been with the same man for 27 years…….I would DIE if anyone else ever saw me naked!!! Just the thought of it makes me cringe. AAHHHGGHHH! (Sorry – I’m such a prude.)

24 02 2009
cuteasasa

Nudity. Darkness is my friend, gravity is my enemy.

24 02 2009
Noe Noe Girl

I think it was Red that made you blush!

24 02 2009
Alan

Red is the bomb! And there is NO way I could do the TMI Tuesdays. My wife would have my head on a platter!

24 02 2009
tom

Once I meet a “normal girl” I’ll tackle that bonus question!

24 02 2009
Red

heheh .. that made me blush, mr V V . . thank you, darlin’
Nekkidness is a great thing .. that’s why I hate sex with the lights off.

26 02 2009
Snooty

At my age, the only person that likes to see me naked ….. is me.

Now why would you not want to share the history of your bowel movements with us? People you’ve never met. I just want to thank you for that.

😉

Leave a Reply

