Where In The World is The Vinyl Villager?

12 02 2009

I must once again interrupt our regularly scheduled programming to skip town. Where to now, you may ask? But I won’t make it that easy!

Two trips, back to back. If anyone can manage to guess then I will dream up some fantastic honor to bestow upon you.

First destination:

exteriorshot

and, if the weather allows, and I’m left with any energy:

snow

 

Hope everyone has a great weekend and a wonderful Valentine’s Day! Be back next week!

Actions

Information

14 responses

12 02 2009
goodbadandugly2

That place looks so pretty, I want to go!

12 02 2009
DrZibbs

I want to be there.

12 02 2009
The Incredible Woody

Well, I would hazard a guess and say the second half involves skiing but that it really just a stretch of the imagination on my part.

Have fun!!

12 02 2009
Noe Noe Girl

Hanging out with Matt Lauer again?

12 02 2009
Mental P Mama

The Waldorf and Okemo, VT.

12 02 2009
Liz

I’m thinking Mental P Mama has the right guess. I know you won’t be skiing in my favorite New Mexico spot, because they are skiing on mud this year, lol. Have fun & whatever you do… don’t fall off the chair, hanging upside down with your pants down. 😉

13 02 2009
Jason

I’ll say it again: I love your life.

Except for the skiing part. Too cold.

14 02 2009
sista #2

My guess is……San Francisco and then off to Aspen.

peace
#2

14 02 2009
Josh

I know, but VV told me not to tell. So I’ll shut up. 😀 I am so tempted, but I promised him I wouldn’t. You all might be surprised with this answer. hehe.

15 02 2009
Steve

Charleston SC to accept a high honor and WV for skiing and seeing great friends and family? I mean, it’s a good guess, right? I am looking forward to Sunday brunch. Mimosa VV?

15 02 2009
cuteasasa

I said Charleston before and I’ll say Charleston again even if I have to split the couch money with Steve. My plan is to keep saying Charleston. Eventually you’ll have to go there and then I’ll be rich. I’ll be rolling in couch change. Maybe, if I’m lucky, an M&M or two also. Yes, rich…I’ll be rich!!!!! (Oh, then on to WV for to ski.)

16 02 2009
The Vinyl Villager

wow…the Waldorf and VT or Aspen sound much better than the truth…

which Steve (unfairly) gave us. I’ll be blogging about the weekend in more detail soon. I was sure Cuteasasa might guess Charleston again…and Steve is disqualified, so that’s who the prize goes too! After checking the sofa cushions….it looks like an almond and TWO m and m’s! Just let me know where to send ’em! 😉

(Seriously…Cuteasasa…if you had a blog *hint hint* I’d make some sort of nice little visual award for you to put on it)

17 02 2009
Josh

Maybe we can all do the Charleston, In Charleston, while eating a Charleston Chew – and talking to someone named Charles who ways a ton.

17 02 2009
Josh

I totally meant “weighs” not “ways”. Damn, West Virginia Public Schooling has really did some damage to how I spell as an adult.

Leave a Reply

