TMI Tuesdays

10 02 2009

tmi

1. What do you think is the un-sexiest part of the body?

Hmm…I’m  not sure. Any part CAN be sexy. But I’m gonna go with feet. I can’t recall ever thinking “Damn, those are some HOT feet.”

2. Toilet paper: over, under, or what the hell are you talking about?

As long as there is some on the holder, I’m good. If I’ve put it there, 99 percent of the time, it was while sitting on the toilet, and by the time I stretch my foot across the bathroom to knock a fresh roll off of the shelf, then strain to get it to roll toward me, I’ve expended all the effort a roll of TP deserves and will not care which way it’s hanging.

3. Have you ever called in sick to stay in bed with a sexual partner?

No…but I’ve suggested it, and  given the opportunity I sure would.

4. Did your parents have a “birds & bees” talk with you? Id so, at what age?

I really don’t recall one. I do remember a very awkward cartoon that used to be available in the free community service area of Blockbuster that explained it all…

wheredidicomefrom

That’s it! I never realized Howie Mandel was the narrator. I don’t remember much about it except when the man and the woman were “makin a baby” under the animated sheets, the houseshoes on the floor were bouncing up and down.

5. What is one thing a someone could do to you to rock your world?

They could send me a winning lottery ticket. OR they could pay off all my debt. Either of those would have my world totally rocked.

Bonus Question:

What does sex mean to you?

It’s when two people get under the sheets and make the house shoes bounce, isn’t it?

Actions

Information

5 responses

10 02 2009
Liz

1.In the immortal words of Frank Zappa: “What is the ugliest… part… of your body… Some say your nose… Some say your toes… But I think it’s your mind.”
I’d go with feet. I have the ugliest feet known to man (picture Hobbitt feet with less hair), so I should know.

2. Over. But am actually caring less about that at my age. Well, unless I’m in the dark and the paper is stuck together.

3. Yes, but it was really the hangover.

4. Hmmm… I do recall my mother telling me not to kiss anyone or do anything else or I’d get pregnant. I never listened to my mother anyway, but it scarred me, lol.

5. For someone to tell me that I’m beautiful and mean it… Just once in my life. Oh and to tell me they even love my Hobbitt) feet.

BQ: We’re too old for sex… 😉

10 02 2009
Mental P Mama

TP must always be over. And what are house shoes?

10 02 2009
Noe Noe Girl

TP over for sure.
Yeah my mom tried to tell me the birds and bees story but I already knew it.
I hope to do better by Little T.
Is there any other reason to call in sick?

10 02 2009
The Vinyl Villager

Liz–you are not!

Mental P: house shoes= bedroom slippers~

Noe Noe…given the story you told us a few weeks ago, Little T is doing MUCH better.

10 02 2009
Josh

TP…TP…OVER! OVEERRRRR! I mean, I don’t even put my TP on a holder just for that reason. It’s annoying. I leave it on the sink beside the toilet, and grab it when I need it. It’s easier that way.

Anyway…

Leave a Reply

