TMI Tuesdays

3 02 2009

It’s time for TMI Tuesdays!

1. When you sleep with someone, how much or how little contact do you like to have?

It depends on how cold it is and how “lovey” I’m feeling. It ranges from “all tied up in a knot together” to “if so much as a hair touches me, Im gonna kick you into the floor.”

2. What do you think there is a appropriate amount of time for a divorce parent to date before introducing the kids to the “new” “special” person in their life?

I think once the parent knows that  they’d like to have this new someone around for a while, they should meet. There is certainly no need for Little Suzie to meet every man who buys mom dinner, but if it seems like something that has the potential to last a while, the parent owes it to all involved to go ahead and see how they all mesh.

3. Which ONE do you wish you had more of in bed… romance, experimentation or foreplay?

Well, if I can only pick one, I’d say experimentation. And that’s all I’m gonna say about that…

4. What do you thinks makes a kiss great?

One that has some passion behind it. One that involves the whole body and not just the lips.

5. Describe your sex life in two words.

Ummm…I can think of a lot of words to describe it. None of which I better use here if I ever plan to have sex again.

Bonus (as in optional): Do you remember a time when you were having sex that you smile or even laugh about now? Do tell….

Several! And, since I wouldn’t mind a repeat, I won’t be sharing them here. 🙂

Actions

Information

10 responses

3 02 2009
The Incredible Woody

1. I like my space. And I don’t share my covers!
2. Not a clue!
3. How about a little romantic, experimental foreplay!
4. You mean we’re still supposed to be kissing!
5. Not enough – see above
Bonus – No comment…

3 02 2009
The Vinyl Villager

Woody…
#3–good answer!
#5—yeah, those are two good words…

3 02 2009
Noe Noe Girl

1. It depends on the day~mood~you know the girl drill.
2. clueless here!
3. They’re not the same thing?
4. Moving lips.
5. Seconds Plez.
bonus~oh yeah and thats all folks =)

3 02 2009
Predo

1. I have been with the same guy going on 18 years. We have our routine. He snores, he goes to the guest room, and I get the entire bed!!!

2. I think that if the parent has to ask the question, then it is too soon. They will know when the right person comes along.

3. Hmmmmm, I will have to do an intensive study of all three before I am able to provide an informed decision here.

4. When a kiss makes you tingle from your toes to your nose, it is a good one, and that stems from a mixture of love, lust, desire, and attraction. Romantic settings always make it better as well, especially if you are naked!

5. Anything goes!

Bonus – Yes. While driving we had stopped at a flagger working on the road. The flagger saw one person in the car when it stopped, and then two when he looked back. Hmmmmmm. Then there was the twister game with a cube of butter and too much gin! Oh, then……..

3 02 2009
trailerparkbarbie

VV…you are so NAUGHTY!!!! Maybe, this is one post that I shouldn’t have read. LOL I’m fairly sure that you don’t want me to answer those questions so I won’t. It would be kinda like walkin’ in your parents!

3 02 2009
The Vinyl Villager

Noe Noe–#3–not to us guys they arent.

Predo–18 years and still “anything goes?” thats impressive.

TPB–oh I dont think I revealed much. Sadly, there aint much to reveal.

3 02 2009
Big Hair Envy

Hussy.

4 02 2009
Alan

Uh…I WAS gonna do this every week…but now I’ve changed my mind. Seriously…if I post anything about my sex life on my blog, my wife of 8 years will rip me a new one. So for now, I shall live vicariously through you, Mr. VV!

4 02 2009
The Vinyl Villager

Big Hair–I LOVE that word.

Alan–yeah, some of their questions can be a little uncomfortable…

12 02 2009
Mikey Garcia

You know, when I first read the first question from this TMI, I totally thought it meant how much contact I want after a hook-up, like do I call them afterwards…

I’m a whore.

Leave a Reply

