Search Term Saturdays

31 01 2009

This Saturday, I’m dedicating the Search Terms to the bad spellers who have stumbled here. Now,  I know, I know, entering a search term is hardly a senior thesis, and the usual rules of grammar and spelling don’t apply. But these just gave me a chuckle.

“the girl who plaid Faith Evans”

I have no idea who that girl was. But thank heaven she didn’t stripe her. Or, God forbid, paisley her.

“real housewives of orange county knewed

Now, there are two ways to take this query.  Did someone from the Appalachians wonder what the stars of the show had knowledge of? (As in: “She knewed he was fixin’ to leave her fer Miss Jenkins!”) or were they hoping to click and find Vicki Gunvalson and Jeanne Keough naked? The internet being as it is, I suspect the latter. And I aim to please…I’m not sure which two of the housewives these are,  but I’m fairly certain all of them look a lot like this with their clothes off:

barbie

Actions

Information

5 responses

31 01 2009
thegirlfromtheghetto

Well, not Jeanna …

1 02 2009
The Vinyl Villager

thats true… most of her seems real.

1 02 2009
Alan

They might have been searching for 24 At Heart’s site. She’s from the OC…

1 02 2009
Noe Noe Girl

I knewed that!

1 02 2009
The Incredible Woody

LOL!

Leave a Reply

