Internet Idiot for April 14, 2008

14 04 2008

This one comes to us from a discussion on some “scientists” who will be searching for Sasquatch in the hills of WV, natch.

“How could I get in contact with your husband and his brother? I too believe strongly in bigfoot. Is there anyway you could message me or something and I could give ya’ll my phone number? I am a strong believer there is something in these woods as well, I live close to there. I would be more than happy to help your husband look for it.

Please let me know.

Thanks. “

 

Actions

Information

3 responses

29 04 2008
G W Ramsden

Many people will not accept the possibility that a north american primate still exists.. I know they do..I have seen one ! And I am studying some very interesting evidence in northern Ontario

30 04 2008
The Vinyl Villager

GW…I just took a look at your blog. Interesting stuff. Let us know if you find him!(again)

29 05 2008
GW Ramsden

Absolutely.. 🙂

Leave a Reply

