Roseanne’s Hoo-Hoo Renew

11 04 2008

“Comedian Roseanne Barr talked to Craig Ferguson Wednesday night and claimed to have had vaginal rejuvenation. Talking about how she’s single, Roseanne told the “Late, Late Show” host, “I went and had vaginal rejuvenation surgery. No, I did! And now I have a va-junior. And I’m not afraid to use it.”

True or just part of her stand-up routine? It’s unclear. But, she still knows how to shock and make an audience laugh.”

Well alrighty then. I didn’t even know you could have your hoo-hoo rejuvenated. (Then again, I didn’t know that you could, or would even think to want, to have your asshole bleached pink–but an aesthetician friend reports having clients requesting just that.)

Curious as to what a Hoo-Hoo Renew entailed, I visited the website of the Laser Vaginal Rejuvenation Institute of Los Angeles. (Lord knows there have got to be no end of worn out hoo hoo in LA). According to them…”Laser Vaginal Rejuvenation® (LVR®) will effectively enhance the vaginal muscle tone, strength, and control. It will effectively decrease the internal and external vaginal diameters as well as build up and strengthen the perineal body (the area immediately outside the vagina and above the anus). Sexual gratification for the female is directly related to the amount of frictional forces generated. We can accomplish this with LVR®.”

 There’s even a before and after gallery located on their site, and I must say they do good work. I wonder how much a labia lift goes for?

Actions

Information

7 responses

11 04 2008
Little Miss

Ugh. That sounds painful. I so dislike Rosie and find no redeeming quality about her. I don’t even find her funny anymore. She tries to hard for shock value and she’s plain obnoxious. LVR? Ouch. Not here, thank you very much. I wonder what the male equivalent to that surgery is?

11 04 2008
The Vinyl Villager

probably one of the ones where they graft fat to the penis, or cut the ligament that holds it in to make it look bigger. Sounds like a lot of ouch for nothing…

11 04 2008
Lucky

Oh.
My.
GAWD.

Not just no, but HELL no. That is way too much pain.

11 04 2008
Finn

If I was going to spend that much to have cosmetic surgery I’d want to people to be able to see it.

12 04 2008
trailerparkbarbie

Finn…people probably will see it. After all, it’s Roseanne.

12 04 2008
Finn

Thats true! you’re right. lol!

15 04 2008
Red

Oh yes, I have an entire post just for the hoohaw procedure. I havent had it done, mind you .. but Ive written about it 🙂

Leave a Reply

