Doin’ The Catwalk Crawl

9 04 2008

I don’t know why, but I just laugh my ass off whenever someone wipes out on the catwalk. Maybe it’s because just plain funny to see ANYONE fall, ANYWHERE. But add to it that these are people who normally strut around in a state of unattainable perfection, and it becomes just fucking hilarious.

So I bring to you some side splitting catwalk crashes:

She totally disappeared!

oops!

She needs to wear flats!

And this bitch practically dives on her face:

 

Actions

Information

4 responses

9 04 2008
Little Miss

OMGawd. ROLFMAO fer shure…I soooo needed that laugh. I’m with you. I find falling friggin hilarious. Even when it’s me. But those are awesome. I had to laugh quietly so as not to wake the household.

9 04 2008
trailerparkbarbie

They’re falling from weakness. Give ’em a sammich!

9 04 2008
Finn

People falling always gets me laughing too. It’s kind of mean in a way but you can’t help it. The funniest thing I ever saw was when I was younger and at church with my parents. The priest stumbled off a step and fell into the front row of people. I still laugh about it decades later.

14 04 2008
talea

Ahhhhhhahahahahaha! Take that skinny bitches!

Leave a Reply

