You Say Potato…

12 11 2008

“A vicar attended hospital with a potato stuck up his bottom – and claimed it got there after he fell on to the vegetable while naked.”

Now, far be it from me to pass judgement on what one does to get their jollies, but a potato? I mean, you could almost understand a cucumber, or a banana, but a potato??

suggestive-potato-011

“The clergyman, in his 50s, told nurses he had been hanging curtains when he fell backwards on to his kitchen table. He happened to be nude at the time of the mishap, said the vicar, who insisted he had not been playing a sex game.”  Yeah sure…cause most people hang their window treatments in the nude, and I’m sorry, but even if you land on a potato, it is not gonna go flying up your rump. You’d have a nasty, potato shaped bruise on one cheek or the other, but it would not POP into your pooper.

Actions

Information

21 responses

12 11 2008
Woody

LMAO – That is the best potato picture I have ever seen!!

12 11 2008
joanharvest

I wouldn’t have believed it if I hadn’t read the article myself.
“Others include a can of deodorant, a cucumber, a Russian doll – and a carnation. ” The article also mentioned these other strange things that got bum stuck. A Carnation? That’s all just plain weird (and really funny).

12 11 2008
The Vinyl Villager

Woody…I was so lucky to find one so appropriate!

Joan–I know! I mean, you can buy devices discreetly and inexpensively…there’s no reason to raid the pantry (or the flower garden!)

12 11 2008
Peter Parkour

That’s one hell of a tuber you got yourself there. ;)

“It was a one in a million shot, Doc, one in a million.”

12 11 2008
Peter Parkour

Hey, how much funnier would the story have been if that was the actual potato in question? :twisted: HA!

12 11 2008
The Vinyl Villager

Peter–well, it might make his “I fell on it” story a little more plausible! LOL!

12 11 2008
Tammy

A tuber… whahahahahaha – thanks for the laugh Peter

And thanks for the hilarious post Vinyl… OMG… the idiocy of people never fail to amaze me.

12 11 2008
Jason

Where can I get one of those?

12 11 2008
cuteasasa

In order as they raced through my brain…1) man, that was one mashed potato, 2) I’ll bet the vicar also has a “wide stance” and 3) I’m so happy I found VV’s site. It’s such a hoot.

12 11 2008
Queen of Planet HotFlash

Yep some Peoples Youngins will stick anything up there ass, Nothing surprises me since reading Richard Geer stuck a hamster up his ass and had to go to ER

13 11 2008
The Vinyl Villager

Tammy–me either!

Jason–I think that’s some kinda Bonzai potato right there.

Cuteasasa–“wide stance” LOL!!! ANd glad you like it here!

Queen–I dont get it. I mean, they make things especially for that purpose. And a gerbil? Those things have claws dont they??

13 11 2008
Queen of Planet HotFlash

VV…… and teeth lmao

13 11 2008
Alan

Why am I not surprised by this? In today’s sexually depraved world, people are doing some pretty odd shot. But who am I to judge? Strange…but I’ve heard of worse..unfortunately…

13 11 2008
The Vinyl Villager

Queen….*chills*

Alan…me too. An aside, I just love how the British word things “Attended hospital” like he was going to opening night of the “Potato up the ass” show

13 11 2008
joanharvest

I just had to come back and read the comments about this. Peter just cracks me up and so do you. The comments are as funny as the story. “Attended Hospital”–that is so funny.I keep wondering what you put in for search terms when you found that potato photo. “potato penis” , that might work. I’ll have to go try it and see what comes up. Ha! Ha! What comes up!!!

13 11 2008
The Vinyl Villager

Joan—try “vicar potato”. One came up that was a little too risque even for me.

13 11 2008
Big Hair Envy

You know it’s going to be a bad day when you end up in the ER with a potato in your pooper. Bwahahahaha!

Are Vicars allowed to EVER be naked?

14 11 2008
marsha loftis

LOL!!! interesting story..I actually worked in an ER for a few years. People were always sticking things up their bums…I love the potato picture.

14 11 2008
The Vinyl Villager

Big Hair–yep! and Im sure he was expecting a realllllly good day…I mean, new curtains and all. Yeah thats it.

Marsha–Hi! Thanks for dropping in. I dont know how you could keep a straight face when patients like this came in. A nurse friend recounts a tale of a patient who was using a lightbulb in a similar manner. A lightbulb!! can you imagine!

14 11 2008
Liz

Love it! I found a couple of tomatoes that had grown together like that once. So, cruel though it may often be, Mother Nature does have a sense of humor. Either that or we’re all seriously sick.

15 11 2008
sista #2

hmmmmm where can I get me one of those studs?? I mean spud???

peace
#2

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 74 other followers

